Latest Products http://www.nairahomecare.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:57:25 +0530 en-us http://www.nairahomecare.co.in Decorative Candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/decorative-candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/decorative-candles.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/tea-light-candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/tea-light-candles.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Tea Light Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/white-tea-light-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/white-tea-light-candle.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain tealight Candle  Floor Cleaner http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/tin-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/tin-candle.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Pillar Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/flower-pillar-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/flower-pillar-candle.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Shaped Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/rose-shaped-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/rose-shaped-candle.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Fragrance Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fruit-fragrance-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fruit-fragrance-candle.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Candle http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/gel-candle.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/gel-candle.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Household Products http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/household-products.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/household-products.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/candles.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide range of Candles specially for occasions like Diwali, Christmas and many fests, below is the range we serve to our clients: Floating CandlesTea Light CandlesGel CandlesJar CandlesPillar CandlesScented CandlesDecorative Candles Herbal Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/herbal-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/herbal-soap.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetics http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/cosmetics.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/cosmetics.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Products http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/food-products.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/food-products.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/designer-candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/designer-candles.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aroma Candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/glass-aroma-candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/glass-aroma-candles.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/lemon-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/lemon-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/cinnamon-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/cinnamon-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera and Honey Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/aloe-vera-and-honey-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/aloe-vera-and-honey-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/almond-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/almond-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/shea-butter-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/shea-butter-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Milk Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fresh-milk-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fresh-milk-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 French Lavender Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/french-lavender-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/french-lavender-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Soap http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/activated-charcoal-soap.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/activated-charcoal-soap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Lipstick http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/matte-lipstick.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/matte-lipstick.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Lipstick http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/liquid-lipstick.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/liquid-lipstick.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Salt http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/bath-salt.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/bath-salt.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Bomb http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/bath-bomb.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/bath-bomb.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Facial Bomb http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/facial-bomb.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/facial-bomb.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 fragrance candles http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fragrance-candles.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/fragrance-candles.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The handmade wax fragrance bar ( air freshener) has a light and soothing fragrance. It can be placed in cupboards, drawers, rooms, bathrooms, office desks, cars and more. With dried leaves and feathers, it has an aesthetic look and also be hung on door knobs. The freshener can be a part of a hamper or return favour. soap base http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/soap-base.htm http://www.nairahomecare.co.in/soap-base.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Melt and pour soap is a ready-made soap base composed of, glycerin, and other natural ingredients. *Natural Soaps & Soap Base Making Different Types of Soap & Soap_ Base  1️⃣HD clear soap base 2️⃣Goat milk soap base 3️⃣Activated Charcoal Soap Base  4️⃣Transparent  Soap  Base 5️⃣Opaque Soap Base 6️⃣Papaya soap base 7️⃣Honey soap base  8️⃣Neem Soap Base  9️⃣Saffron Soap Base 🔟Red wine soap base 1️⃣1️⃣Shea butter soap base 1️⃣2️⃣Aloe vera soap base 1️⃣3️⃣Double butter soap base 1️⃣4️⃣Lime soap base 1️⃣5️⃣Triple butter Soap base 1️⃣6️⃣Rose soap base 1️⃣7️⃣Mango butter soap base 1️⃣8️⃣Cocoa butter soap base 1️⃣9️⃣Neem Tulsidas Soap Base  2️⃣0️⃣Haldi Soap Base ngredient in making MP Soap Base